Some people believe that youngsters should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 Years old. What extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, It is true that many individuals trust that teenagers should be needed for a full year of education until they are at least adult stages such as 18 years old. I totally agree with this notion, Because some children will be not focused on their studies instead of playing video games at home I will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, The technology is advancing day by day and it will be good for all globe while youngsters will be doing some bad habits such as not proper studies in schools they will be a huge loss for their career. In other words, The government will be full support to their learners such as financial because it will be good for their economy when students learn full-time date education it has a good effect on their nation. For example, In USA colleges teachers will be teaching all new courses for full hour for their students because they think it is important to learners will learn all types of knowledge such as computer skills it is useful for their future. Hence, It has risen the interest of students it depends on their own tastes and what lessons they required in their career. To commence with the disagreement, It has also a few bad effects on minors such as mental and physical health problems. To explain, The full-time lecture will be required a good aim for their study but it is not possible to understand everything in a lesson because some learners will doesn't have fast memory and not caught important points. For instance, The British news reveal headlines that Some universities will be teaching full-age subjects to their students without any rest and it has a big effect on their brain Doctors said it has chances to drop memorise for learners. Thus, full-time learning will be good for some situations but it's not mean every time it has well impact on secondary students. In conclusion, Although adults will be important for their nation and full-time learning will be hard to handle for low-level learners. Moreover, A good number of benefits as well as some interesting courses, learn in schools and it will be beneficial in future.