Some school leavers tend to go travelling or work for a period of time before going to university directly. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages

It is often considered that after completing schooling some masses use to explore new places or work before taking admitted to the university. In my inclination notion have both pros and cons and appear to be more rational. This essay further elaborates my view and thus lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost advantage behind is that, every individual has their personal choices, whether to do travelling explore more so they can find the perfect course of interest. Moreover, few students tend to work full time to collect fees, so they can take admitted to their desirable college. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that educators tend to crystal clear their mindset before going to pursue a graduation degree. Probing ahead, there are some undesirable fact about this notion is that gap between studies lead to distracting your mindset. However, it is difficult to focus on graduate courses because they involve updated level of study. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that the age factor is also essential nowadays because some competitive courses involve certain age group criteria. For example, in India government organise an annually neet examination which has criteria that age up to 25 years old cannot fill examination form. To recapitulate, it is good to have personal choices before going to university but likewise have some disadvantages also.