‘Prevention is better than cure’. Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree?

It has no doubt in the cutting-edge era malady is increasing among the masses. Control is better than remedy. Findings and treating infection are too expensive so it would be better to infusion of capital into preventive measures. I agree with this notion to be larger extent. I will discuss the notion in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, daily masses are affected by some inflammation. So it makes a common problem in this era. Prevention is a good approach to solving this situation. To explicate it, if we follow the rules then we didn't need to face this problem. Because in every disease first and last treatment is prevention. If we follow this we can't need to take any medicine. For instance, with the help of exercise individuals can keep their health easily. In addition, with the help of yoga and such type of other exercises masses are not affected by any disease. Thus, folk keep their health without any expenses with the help of this procedure. On other hand, some times masses have no fault for this. Because some types of fever are flowing in the style of viruses. So these types of plague can't solve without taking any healing. To explain it, sometimes folk follow all the prevention even though they are affected by the plague in this situation they have no fault. For example, cancer and ads are very harmful to inflammation in the whole world. So to,tackle this disease medicine is one system. Thus, the government should take good action against these digeste diseases. To sum up, in this situation authority has not only victims but, the masses are also responsible for this. So if lawmakers want to make disease free nation. they should take secure and strict action for this.