Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However, some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the Internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies? How can the elderly be encouraged to use consumer electronics more often?

The unprecedented progress of technology brings along with a few significant notions in this concurrent age. In the whole world, hi-tech is spreading drastically. Nevertheless, for using techs such as mobile phones and the net, a few people are struggling. I think,if they use tech-based products in their life likewise in the job sectors they get more amenities; beyond that, numerous strategies such as government initiatives should be taken to motivate these people for using electronic media. In this essay, I will explore about benefits of using technology and what is the technique for creating tech interest by citing examples. Firstly, there are tons of advantages of utilizing mobile phones and superhighways which play a plethora of objectives for the aged individuals. However, the most prominent merit is the versatile use of these techs in the workplace. If most staff practice that crucial knowledge in their corporations, without any doubt, they can handle all of the obstacles in their workplace. For instance, sending emails, conducting zoom meetings, and communicating with myriad colleagues are done by phone and highway, this propensity has proved its' versatile effectiveness during the covid pandemic situation when they practised it. Hence, the aforementioned opportunity ought to be taken by the aged folks. Nonetheless, a multitude of techniques might be accepted to create eagerness in this field by the older. To commence with, we can not deny the initiatives which are taken by the responsible authority. When the governing body will organize a great range of training sessions on how to use cellphones and networking systems in every aspect of life, the aged can feel the enthusiasm for tech. In our country, for example, some training sessions have been arranged by the administration which is managing its activity dramatically resulting in a positive consequence to the selected people for learning internet-based work. And, accepting this, the older can get more interest in using media. In conclusion, in my opinion, the ameliorating of technology has more amenities for the elderly when they take it; moreover, if the government training strategy runs, most of them are encouraged by electronic appearances respectively. So the policy should be put up with.