Successful sports professional can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while think it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion

View1: appropriate recognition view2: sports do not provide necessary services. opinion: view 2: sportsperson can earn money from advertisement. Some people assume that it is fully justified for successful professional sports to make more money than other essential occupations. The writer of this essay believes that even though paying a wealth of money to sports players is necessary due to the appropriate recognition, these players do not provide indispensable services such as doctors or teachers, and sportspersons can earn money from advertisements. It must be understood that sports icons deserve to be high-salary. To put it simply, in order to become successful sports players, they have to spend plenty of time practicing, face to the risks of injuries, dedicate their strength to spectacular matches, therefore good salary is the suitable remuneration for them. Take Cristiano Ronaldo for instance, before being famous, he experienced hours of practice every day, different diets, etc. thus he is worthy for a great deal money because of his efforts. However, these individuals do not create vital values for society as other jobs. This is because sports just satisfy the spectators on entertaining aspects, whereas many other occupations which are associated with healthcare, and education, prove their essential role to the society by continuously providing high standard service. As a result, it is unfair for people who create indispensable services for society when they receive far less money than sports icons. In my opinion, sportspersons should not have good pay because they can earn more from advertisements. In other words, if these players become celebrities, they will have more opportunities to take part in advertising for any products by being invited by famous labels. Based on this trend, these sports players can popularize many products and have a great deal from manufacturers. As a result, almost all football players earn money from advertisements, and it becomes the main revenue of them. In conclusion, despite high salary is the essential remuneration for sports icons because of their dedication, it is unfair for some other important jobs because these players do not provide indispensable values for society and they can earn more money from advertisements.