Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, a discussion about if more expenditure should be spent on grown-ups has been in limelight, I strongly support the opinion that the governments did not spend enough funding on adults' education because adults have better educational backgrounds and high self-discipline. Firstly, compared with juveniles, most grown-ups have already obtained post-secondary degrees, which makes them easier to get more specific training. The previous long-time study has prepared those people with the ability to receive new knowledge, the only concern for them to reeducate themselves is the imbalance of family life and work. For example, some of them may have concerns about reduced income resources. If the related authorities could offer some financial support to those who want to sharpen their skill sets, more individuals with abundant working experience will explore their potential and create more productive results. Secondly, people with families would have more motivation to finish their boring studies which could help them to get more chances of promotions and better salaries. For instance, many people start to think about their futures after they have a family and kids which pushes them to grasp any opportunities to improve their financial status. Thus, teenagers may waste lots of time on games and meanless socials, parents would try their best if they are offered one more chance to change their lives. In conclusion, admittedly, young people have their advantages such as being quick learners and facing fewer distractions, however, I believe, middle-aged people who have more study skills and passions will overcome their drawbacks and more time-efficient.