Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

To begin with, this world is in severe need of doctors and engineers in every corner of the world as, they people are real heroes of their nation. Some people consider that professional should work on that place from they have done their training. While others believe they should be allowed to work in their desired country if they want. I’m agreed with the second statement, and I will elaborate it below. On the one hand, common men of a country wants that the professionals such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they have been trained since if they wish to migrate to abroad for their training than this country will face a shortage of professionals. Moreover, government is providing funds to surgeons and architects to complete their studies, so they also want their give back to the nation. Thus, authority should arrange higher teaching professionals to train them at superior level and doctors and engineers should be rewarded with winsome salary packages, so they don’t find a chance to leave their country. On the other hand, other people believe that experts are free to work in their desired country. From my point to view, specialists should be allowed to go to foreign countries for their higher practice and studies since they can find some better opportunities, explore to new market, get a global network of contacts, and great exposure to their field. They should return back after finalizing their practice to serve the mankind. in the end, people should go outside of their nation to seek higher education or to perform greater implementation. One should be allowed to choose their workplace freely.