In the past, people usually stayed I one place thought their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different place their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

Today, people are migrating around the world in search for their needs. Some believe that spending their time at one place is benefitial for the while others think the migration as its certain advantages. In this essay I will outline what I consider to be potential advantages, as well as some of the negative outcomes that I feel are likely to occur. In terms of benfits of migration there are two explicit ones. The first is finding new oppourtunities to explore. New places tends to attract more people for better jobs, environment and crime-free areas, For example, People prefer to live in western countries because they witness a good living environment. Furthermore, getting to know a new culture is overwhelming. By meeting new people, witnessing their culture and behaviour can result a good impression among people. For evidence, Canada which has ample number of immigrants will showcase distinct cultures, food, places to live and explore, which is enough for somone to enjoy these delights. There are, however, some possible drawbacks. This can lead to population imbalance among differen places. On on place, we might find richer on the other, poorer. As a result basic amenities like food water, houses may get affordable, but at higher cost. A further issue is the depletion of resources by the people. Having said about population imbalance, overpopulated places will consume more resources like underground water, demand for electricity while others may likely to suffer. In conclusion, although new oppourtunities are fun to explore, not everyone can access it. Migration can lead to new relations among people but it also has some disadvantages discussed above. In my opinion governments must keep a close eye on the number of people moving around from on place to another and act accordingly.