Some people say that working in different job roles should get different amount of holiday time. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples from your own experience.

Most companies set the same amount of holiday period for all workers. However, some people believe that the holiday should be set according to their position and it should not be the same for all. I am not in favour of this statement, and I will give some disadvantages in order to prove it. First of all, if employers set different criteria, then equality among employees may be divided, and they will think that the company is partial to them. For example, some employees do a great job in their field, and they have some hope to get profit from the company. But if the enterprise will have a very amount of holiday time or other things separately, then they will hesitate to contribute to the company's success. Hence, the company can lose its valuable employees. Second of all, the company can go to a loss rather than a profit. Although the company need to set holiday time as per post, the workers must pay for that amount of time. Nevertheless, companies have to pay huge amounts of paid vacations to various employees, and as a result, they will have less profit. On the other hand, if staff is having extra holiday package, then they can spend quality time with their family and due to that, they will think about company's future improvements. In conclusion,, basically some employees will get satisfaction if they will have a high amount of holiday, but due to the equality among the, workers this rule must not be followed. So, in my opinion, the company should follow the same thing for all employees.