international sporting events such as the World Cup Footvall can bring people of different nationalities and cultures together far more than any other multinational gathering. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Various sports organization are concentrating on organizing multinational events so that it can bring people of different nationalities and cultures together far more than any other multinational gathering. I fully agree with the former statement. Both viewpoints will be elucidated in the subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, The International sporting events like World Cup can help of people to understand about different cultures and nationalities of other people. As sport is consider as one of the medium to bring people together. To elucidate, International Cricket Council organizes these international events every four year in particular country so that other people at different nations can visit these countries and try to understand the culture and nationalities of these countries. Moreover, it also helped in increasing in tourism in the country which leads to understanding of cultures of these countries. Secondly, it also helped in bringing people of different countries together to fight or support for the common cause. For instance, Many countries participating in the ICCI world cup 2020 players white badge in support of the martyr victims for war. This support effort by players help in increasing awareness among fans and worldwide. As a result, Many people put white stickers on their shop or clothes in support of this events. In Conclusion. International events can help people in bringing people of multiple nationalities together. They will help in increasing understanding about cultures of different team and what traditions or rituals they follow in their country. Moreover, they also help in increasing awareness for common cause around the world.