In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In this contemporary era, it is an irrefutable fact that most individuals are unfit. However, the minimum weight of the locals is hicking up and their stage of health and fitness are declining in several regions. In this essay, I will delve into this and provide certain logical effects of these consequences and discuss some factors to cure them. The first and foremost reason is a rivalry. In other words, we are living in a competitive era, where people are in a race competing with each other in every field such as business, jobs, and many more to earn more percentage of money. They are not focusing on their health and working extra hours to get promoted, which leads to headaches, back pain, and short eyesight. Apart from that, some locals are unconscious of their bodies and cross their limits by eating fast foods and oily foods, which end up in fattiness and high cholesterol. For an instance, a survey was conducted in the US last year about health-related diseases, the result was undigestable nearly half of the population are facing diabetes and high cholesterol-like problems. However, the solution to these occurrences is inevitable. For the start, bureaucrats should immediately ban detrimental products such as tobacco, cigarettes and alcohol. In addition to that, a certain amount of penalty should be charged against the person who consumes harmful drugs. Apart from that, authorities could organise some public events like a marathon race, through which civilians may participate in those events that help to warm up their bodies. In conclusion, although it is not that simple to stay healthy, several efforts should be taken to cure these problems