Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Where specialized technical workers should work, has become a long debate. While some people argue that these employees should work at the same place as their study, others believe that the workplace should be selected by such individuals and I can be abroad also. This essay will discuss both the views and advocates in the favour of former. On the one hand, working in the same place as studying provides opportunities to serve the local people, which is always a means of self-satisfaction for doctors and engineers. Moreover, serving to own nation gives enough scope to stay with the family resulting in good family bonding. Finally, the impacts on the socio-economic development of the Professional, who are based on technology are huge, which is mostly possible by helping directly staying at the same place of training. For example, during COVID-19 domestic doctors from every country supported the affected people to recover quickly. On the other hand, Special Jobs require Special training for better career development of individuals. which is always not available everywhere. Even if, certain places are specialized for a particular Job. For instance, Silicon Valley is a place which is suitable for IT professionals. Furthermore, part of the workforce to other countries extends the scope to become multicultural and support own country by informing about new technology. To conclude, working outside helps individuals in their career and cultural development. However, I believe that serving the same place as Studying is important as it is holy means of Serving people and country.