Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Some individuals argued that a big budget has a positive impact on their happiness.capital has enough power to solve numerous problems while people can be happy by means of other things. Above all,it is irrefutable that money is an integral part of our life.It affects people's moods directly.The majority of dreams are connected with finance such as travelling to foreign countries,buying new products and so on therefore in order to realize them everyone needs a big amount of money. In other words,human beings can feel happy with the help of a lot of money.One explanation for this,according to the latest survey, people are more likely to be happy with a high income. Furthermore,a large number of individuals are drowning in debt.Due to them taking out a mortgage from a bank.Feeling of obligation to pay loans limits their happiness. It is undeniable that money is unable to resolve all issues.It is not the only method to make people happier. For instance,salary is one of the main things at work but with the exception of a high,remuneration people can feel themselves in a good mood by receiving good feedback from their manager.They have the mental needs that they have to fulfil them.It belongs to all fields like schools and universities. For example, a child can be happy when his parents buy toys or take him to the fun world but if they do not provide their offspring with adequate care,a feeling of happiness is incomplete. To sum up, although money is an indispensable resource for our daily life in order to increase our feeling of happiness,it can not accomplish all our dreams.