Some people believe that non academic subjects should be removed from the syllabus so that children can concentrate only on academics. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I couldn't disagree more with the given statement, that hand full of the population believes that taking off the non-essential tasks from the curriculum, can lead to growth in mains. which is absurd and I will mention my detailed analysis below. to begin with, Having an additional syllabus to make them familiar with the studies on the topic makes them learn and understand more about themselves. for instance; many Indian cricketers are not good at education so many other teams are as well, this brings down those who can't do it, and didn't do it nonetheless. Additionally, studying extra topics can have their general awareness about the society of the world, A perfect example of this is in our state we have three languages are additions to complete which are unnecessary but those are there which helps to bring every student more global and national perspective along with local knowledge. moving on, Getting used to having a number of add-ons along with main fields can develop an increase in understanding outsider approach. for,example taking the above paragraph example; The same state is adding science to math people just to know him to world works, in a way, having a general idea can help to build proper decisions when we have to crack a tough nut. In Summary, if we analyse the essay we can see that having more fields to study will can bring the students to learn more about the development of themselves as well as the world not also they can develop personally, but also, they accrue social and interpersonal skills by having a touch more than needs.