Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about if sport players deliberately choose to participate in either team sport or play by themselves. While some people believe that playing with different individuals brings to players an array of benefits, I would argue that there are several advantages as taking up any individual sports. Nowadays, human beings are concerned about playing in team in view of favorable benefits. Players could expand their social communications with their friends in team. It means when they sign in their name to play football, they could work in team with their teammates to gain the highest point match. As a result, they would make friends easily and be more active than ever in exchanging words with others. On the other hand, participating in team sport could stimulate team spirit among athletes due to fighting with opponents to win a golden victory. It leads to they could highly sympathize when they are in reality. Despite the fact that team games have its advantages, I would side with those who believe that individual sports provide pessimistic impacts on people who play them. Firstly, individuals could more active to participate in their favorite games whenever they are into. It means this game such as swimming or walking requires only one player, they may arrange their schedule without directly annoying the others. If they are occupied with their job, they can also take up. Secondly, individual types of sports do wonders for the young to strengthen sense of ownership and responsibility. It leads to they could be delighted to have any accomplishments or being disappointed in face of adversity. For example, a four-year wee practice swimming, despite the fact that he must drink much more seawater than a skilled athlete, he makes strive for new strategies to swim better. To conclude, the aforementioned impacts of team games have some benefits, I still agree with those who think individual ones are more beneficial.