Government investment in arts such as music and theaters is a waste of money. Government must invest that money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people that investment of the government in arts is lacking of benefits and waste of money and time, so they should pay attention to invest about public services to provide good service to any people. That I disagree with this view. On one hand, public services play a crucial role as all of the citizens need the convenience when they go to the public place. Therefore, leaders who are the place owner should focus and provide facilities that they think it is the best things to population. A good illustration of this is the government upgrades transportation such as new bus or providing road for bus only, free public internet wifi for any people. Moreover, if some public services have cost, it should be affordable cost and have equality for anybody. In the other hand, arts have an important influence on living life since humanity will show their emotion by music, comic or movie. Thus, it should have the places in order to display the performance of artists such as theaters, museums or concerts. Moreover, certain arts perform the original tradition spread to worldwide level, it will make the interesting from people. Furthermore, if traditional arts are shown in the worldwide space, it will attract any men who interest to come to see it by their eyes. Hence, the government should not desert all of the type of arts. To conclude, the government is able to balance between public services and arts, As both these will affect to satisfactory of anyone