With more and more people communicating via computers and mobile telephones, there is a real danger that we are losing the ability to communicate with others face to face. Do you agree or disagree?

The world has experienced tremendous growth in technology and digital devices in this modern era. This development has provided the luxury of communicating with people around the globe. Nevertheless, certain groups think it has adverse effects, while others reject this notion. I believe digital communication is required considering the current form of leading life. Firstly, In this decade, most countries are diversified and attract talented people across the world to relocate, due to which they have to travel by leaving their family and friends, which may make them feel homesick. However, with the help of digital inventions, they can be connected with the family through video calls and messages. For instance, students who study overseas will be able to connect with their relatives and friends through text messages and video calls, which will ensure the same family bond as it is intended to be a live conversation. Furthermore, In this pandemic majority of the population is forced to study and work from home, due to which they have to interact virtually this situation made everyone understand that the effects of virtual conversation tend to positive growth and don't harm the legacy way of communication. For example, during the pandemic, it was proven that communities are more connected with the help of video calls and other social media websites, which provide strength and a solid mindset to the majority of the population. To conclude, it is often argued that virtual communication has many drawbacks and it impacts the way we communicate in person, yet, in my opinion, it is the best tool to connect with communities across the globe bla bla.