In many Western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children for study what are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

IN THIS CONTEMPORARY WORLD PEOPLE ARE LOOKING TOWARDS THEIR FUTURE GOALS AND AMBITIONS REGARDLESS OF PERSONAL LIFE. NOWADAYS MOST OF THE HUSBANDS AND WIFE ARE PREFERRING TO HAVE NO CHILDREN AS THEY WANT TO FOCUS ON THEIR STUDIES OR WORK. THEY HAVE THEIR OWN PROS AND CONS. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL ELUCIDATE THE MERITS AND DEMERITS IN DETAIL. TO BEGIN, HAVING BABIES WILL GIVE MORE RESPONSIBILITY TO CARRY, PARENTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR CHILDREN SUCH AS HEALTHY GROWTH, MORAL VALUES,BEHAVIOUR AND EDUCATION. THUS YOUNGSTERS ARE NOT SHOWING INTEREST IN MATERNITY AS IT IS GOING TO BE A BURDEN TO THEIR CAREERS. THEREFORE HAVING NO OFFSPRING WILL PROVIDE THE PAIR TO CONCENTRATE ON THEIR INDIVIDUAL LIVES. FOR INSTANCE, LOVERS ARE ABLE TO TRAVEL WORLDWIDE, SATISFY THEIR WISHES AND ENJOY THEIR ALIVENESS. MOREOVER, WITHOUT INFANTS NEWLYWEDS CAN LIVE CAREFREE EXISTENCES. IN CONTRAST, A LACK OF PARENTHOOD WILL CREATE DEPRESSION AND LONELINESS. THE ABSENCE OF ADOLESCENTS WILL NOT GIVE COMPLETENESS TO THE WORD FAMILY. LACK OF THINKING IS THE REASON FOR THEIR DECISIONS BECAUSE AFTER A FEW YEARS THEY FEEL ALONE WITH NO PRESENCE OF KIDS AND IT WILL CREATE STRESS IN OLD AGE. FOR EXAMPLE, IN A RECENT STUDY, HUMANS WHO HAVE NO YOUNGER ONES ARE THE PEOPLE FACING MORE PSYCHOLOGICAL PROBLEMS THAN OTHERS ONES. SO, HUMAN BEINGS COULDN'T ABLE SURVIVE HAPPILY WITHOUT THEIR LITTLE ONES BECAUSE AT SOME POINT THEY FEEL ISOLATED. TO CONCLUDE, IT MAY BE SAID THAT IN THE ABSENCE OF TODDLERS COUPLES CAN HAVE THE BENEFIT OF EASYGOING LIFE AND ALSO THIS WILL BRING THE PERSISTENT FEELING OF SADNESS OR LOSS OF INTEREST IN THEIR BEING. THIS MAY BRING THE REGRET IN THEIR AFTER TIME.