Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if the wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, migration, to live and work in localities apart from their homeland, is far more popular among people than at any other time. The more expert a person is, the more controversial their migration becomes. Opposing one another, two different points of view prevailed among people in this case. In the following, their arguing ideas will be explained to some extent, and mine as well. On one hand, the fundamental differences in education systems are proposed. For example, not all systems can be in line with each other either in terms of quality and priorities or outcome. Therefore, accepting experts from various education systems would certainly expose the host country to predictable and unpredictable risks. On the other hand, some believe that a country can benefit from foreign veterans in most respects. For instance, it is declared that only by providing the newcomers with educational courses and helping them to adapt to the unaccustomed condition, lots of valuable experiences and data will be exchanged in their special fields. Thus, the possibility of acquaintance with other experts' knowledge can be considered as a remarkable achievement. I truly admit that a country would cease flourishing in respect of science if they close its doors to adept individuals from other nations. To summarize, the intention to travel far and work in other countries is on the rise even among educated people. Two contrary opinions are addressed when it comes to the mentioned issue, both presenting some rational reasons. Not being opinionated, I stand with the group that supports the advantages of hosting experts from other countries.