Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In today’s world, a group of pupils at the same time of studying have a part- time job either which sometimes they do not have enough time for studying and they will get pressure and anxiety. The major reason for this type of job is to make money and if you have strong planning skills, you should be fine with doing both, which I discussed in this essay. To begin, the main point of doing a part- time job and working while studying is to make money. Most of the teenagers at that time wanted to spend money to enjoy their life with their friends. For example, when I arrived in Canada, I could not spend like when I was in Iran because we did not have much money for that, but when I start working I could buy whatever I want. Therefore, students want to work to have their own money for fun purposes. Meanwhile, if someone has the ability to time managing and plan, he will deal with both his job and school at the same time. This means, he should not worry about having time for doing assignments, as a result, he is not under pressure. For instance, I always write what I have to do in a day and week including my homework and the day I have to go to my job, by knowing all of them I could arrange a nice plan to keep both sides together. Thus, planning skills can be a helpful solution. To conclude, a group of students in high school and university like to earn money so they apply for a job meanwhile, some of them can not make a balance between their education and job which will lead them to pressure but with a great timing plan, this problem can be solved easily.