Nowadays some individuals behave in an anti-society way, such as committing a crime. In general, it is the society to blame. What causes the anti-social behaviors of individuals? Who should be responsible for dealing with it?

An increase of anti-society people extremely affects many societies. Some of these people have behaviour abnormalities. In the following paragraph, the statement will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, some individuals have their own personality, it is true that every people have a different character but some of them act like they don’t want to do anything which other people normally do or try to disrupt and destroy everything. Moreover, many abnormalities can lead to behaviours abnormalities, for example, some brain injury patients behave like they want to live alone and try to separate themselves from others because only some parts of their brains can respond, which affects their behaviours. As well as some people have bad experiences about themselves and are scared to connect with society, such as some children see a murderer kill their parents, and this situation leads to scaring strangers and they will not agree to talk or participate with anyone. However, anti-social behaviour should be managed by psychologists because psychologists know how to manage their symptoms and try to help them in the proper ways. Their families should be responsible for them because families provide the most powerful energy for them, and some of them, trust only their families. Furthermore, the most powerful system of management is the government which should provide some policies to help them. In conclusion, behaviours ’ abnormality and bad experiences lead to anti-social behaviours which should be controlled and managed by the government, families and psychologists. Managing these behaviours is the best way to help them and bring them into the whole society in the future.