Doctors are concerned that older adults are not getting enough exercise. What are the causes of this? What can be done to prevent it?Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that lack of awareness of the importance of sports in old people's health worries the doctors. This essay will discuss the reasons for not exercising enough for the aged and how we will stop the causes. To begin with,there are many reasons for not practising enough. Firstly, most of them fear injury and muscle strain. In other words, as much as we get older, it becomes harder for us to recover and it takes more time. In addition, there are no clubs in residential areas, and it is only in investment areas which makes it far and few. For example, there are no clubs in the village; the old people must go to the nearest city to join. In terms of solving this state, the government must allow the construction of sports clubs in the hometown. It is also possible to say that, if there are more clubs, the prices of the memberships will decrease,which makes it easier to join. Moreover,spreading clubs all around the cities and hometowns will raise awareness about health and create a competitive atmosphere between them. For instance, Kuwait University published research that if there are more than 5clubs in one region, more than a third of residents will be fit. In conclusion, there are many reasons for careless the aged sports.It is also true that hard to solve this problem.So we should work together to break the fear and encourage them to practice more by making offers and giving them awards in clubs.