Computers have made the world a better place to live in. Do you agree or disagree?

It's a no-brainer that technology has evolved quite rapidly in the past few decades. Computers and machines have taken over almost all the tasks which one does daily. The impact is so significant that one cannot even imagine their life without a computer these days. In this essay, we will discuss how computers have made the world a better place to live in and articulate its advantages. Although there might be some resistance among a few that technology is taking over mankind, one cannot simply deny the fact that computers have a significant impact on our lives. Whether it's education, the stock market, financial institutions, Information and Technology, or business, computers have touched our lives. Moreover, applications of computers have significance in the healthcare industry and even help to save precious lives. For example, a recent study has shown that robots are capable of conducting operations and surgeries on their own. The Biggest impact computers have made in our lives is on reach and development. Each day millions of calculations are performed to evolve technologies and improve human lives. Additionally, it's only because of computers that we know so much about space and celestial bodies. Furthermore, the transportation system also relies heavily on computers. In contrast, some people still prefer the old traditional techniques and think that we have become slaves to these machines. For instance, people prefer to use abacus mathematical techniques to perform calculations. To conclude, In my opinion, There is no denying that computers are now an integral part of life. They are not only improving the standard of living but also making our lives easier.