Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial conceptions heating up a debate over how to become a high achiever. While some claim that going to universities is the sole way to get fruitfulness, the opposite makes a statement that it has heavy dependence on alternative elements. While it has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, institutions bring a great impact on people ’s success. Currently, people live in a society based on qualification, particularly, large or even small enterprises all require their applicants’ qualification from prestigious universities. For instance, the students studying in reputed colleges in Vietnam such as National Economics University or Foreign Trade University will gain more opportunities to be employed by leading corporations named PWC, KPMG, Deloitte and EY. Thus, getting into universities plays a paramount significance in the success of people. While the importance of enrolling to colleges is widely acknowledged, the fruitfulness of people has heavy reliance on other elements, especially skills. And the explanation for this is that when people have skills, they will make exponentially a value for their enterprises without spending time on training. To be specific, negotiation skills can be cited as a compelling instance of the element which can help the companies to sign a contract by persuading customers to use services. Therefore, a set of soft skills contribute to people ’s success. In conclusion, while getting into institutions brings a tremendous impact on becoming a high achiever, there is a wealth of other facets which prove themselves as an advantageous influence on their fruitfulness such as useful skills.