People are using more mobiles nowadays. They seldom live in one city all their lives. Why do you think this is happening? What are the consequences of this trend?

In this ever-changing scenario, people's lifestyle has been changing in terms of frequent migrations and technology usage due to the standardization, work purpose and advancement in technology respectively on which people rely in order to reduce their stress through chatting with comrades and watching videos and reels which are indulging. To begin with, mobiles are being used by an enormous amount of people as it is rather convenient to carry while one is shifting to a new area as well as it is not only being used just for calling and texting activities but also being utilized to finish their work, especially if they are IT employees and also to experience the latest videos, reels, news and so on, which are knowledgeable as well as amusing, on social media platforms along with studying needs in terms of pupils. In addition, people have a tendency to purchase brand-new phones after 2-3 years of using their old phones. Apart from that, humans are often not living in this native place all their lives since either better opportunities are available or well-developed infrastructures are present in other cities through which they can ameliorate their living standards. On the negative side, were a person uses his mobile phone for more than 6 hours, which is the maximum period of time one is allowed to utilize it harmlessly, one could witness the changes occurring in both their mental and physical state as the radiation from electronic devices could make one dumb. Furthermore, in children's case, they will lose the qualities which are supposed to be inherited from their parents if they spend most of their time using phones instead of being with their families. Moreover, one drawback of barely living in one town is homesickness. For example, say one student moved to Canada from his native nation so that he can pursue his future course there, then he would not be able to see his family in person which will make him lonely in his personal life. Therefore, the longer a person, who has homesickness, stays away from their loved ones, the more depressed he will be. To conclude, in the past decade many have been using mobiles and living in other cities due to several personal and work reasons. However, it has its own consequences to confront.