It is important for people to take risks, both in theirprofessional lives and personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risksoutweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world, taking risks is more important than doing nothing in the carrier lives and personal lives.There are so many advantages to taking risks and some disadvantages too. But in my point of view, it is more beneficial than detrimental. Firstly, people take risks in their personal lives and carrier lives and personal lives too. For example, they have to take decisions about subjects they prefer to learn in school, about their marriage and what kind of job they want to do in the future.The decision we make in the first case will affect our future carrier. However, if someone does not take a risk when taking a decision definitely they will not their goals in the future. And in the case of marriage, people have to choose only one to marry or they can stay single without taking risks. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages too. Not all the risks that take help to fulfil our lives. Sometimes it will take our lives in a negative direction also. For example, if we choose the wrong subject to learn in school, it will affect our future designation and we have to do a job that we do not like to engage in. That will cause dissatisfaction in their carrier lives. In the same way If we select the wrong person to marry our whole future will be ruined. In conclusion, taking risks is important in professional and personal lives. However, there are advantages as well as disadvantages, I think the benefits of taking risks outweigh the detrimental.