Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years all over the world, language is essential for learning which leads to more knowledge growth in the future. Nowadays, many experts believe that children should begin to learn a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school, while others didn't think about this point. In my perspective, studying about language should begin as fast as you can teach to your own children. Language skill is very significant in our daily life and also hard to practice in a short term. Therefore, children should start learning when they were little children. This is due to the easier ways to practice, for example, children can get easier to pronounce the sound like a native than adults. Additionally, they can be actives learner which helps them to understand quickly and in the future, when they work or study in their native language, they may find a simpler to communicate and more flexible to talking to someone who speaks their mother tongue. This reason also helps them with a career in the future. However, some children started to learn their second language slower than average children have started, but they can communicate as flow as children who learn a foreign language at primary school. This might be because they can catch the accurate way to practice their second language. For instance, they always spend time viewing movies and pronouncing the language they wish to learn. This technique can improve their foreign language skills by using this method as well. To sum up this statement, I couldn't agree more that we should learn as fast as we can to getting Change the form of the verb get show examples used to foreign languages. However, learning lather doesn't mean you'll can not be good in language as native, but if learning faster can bring you more profit.