Many people work long hours leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages

Nowadays, the majority of employees tend to spend much time for working without entertain. Many point out that long work hours give a chance to be masters of their professions whereas other ones argue that everything associated with drawback. In my point of view, it opens the door to have some medical issues among individuals. One the one hand, the main benefit of working numerous time is that we are able to create more working outcomes. It is undeniable that most of adolescents ought to pay attention to work during much time, due to have more working experience and get more achievements at work. Taking my brother as an example, he is a English tutor therefore he has to increase his knowledge in order to be a professional teacher. On the other hand, major working professionals prefer to arrange work rather than spend to have fun on their interest areas. To begin with, even working long hours could be cause to develop, entertainment is one oblivious effect to their organizms and workforce. When they spend time to their hobbies, it can be boost their mood and it effects all of their organizms positively. In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned up, I can come to a conclusion that many individuals who are employed for a long time, they are able to be a professional of their jobs. In my point of view, it has more disadvantageous rather than advantageous.