Explain sone of the ways in which humans are changing the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

It is true that how to protect the environment has an indispensable role to play in the context of anthropological history. This essay will discuss environmental problems and the solutions that governments and individuals can take to address these problems. To begin with, two of the biggest threats to the environment are air pollution and waste. Gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from vehicles lead to global warming which has a devastating effect on the planet in the future. With the population increasing, we are also producing a greater quantity of contaminations which are detrimental to our habitats, such as soil, ocean and forest. The governments could introduce some laws and policies to limit the number of gas emissions. For example, introducing laws makes sure that factories will treat their waste gas properly and reduce the quantity of harmful vapour. Furthermore, the governments could promote the policy that the communities should take public transportation instead of driving. The authorities could also charge ' green taxes' to those taxi drivers and self-drivers. To individuals, it is widely believed that we can protect the earth in our own way. To the aforementioned, taking public transportation or riding a bike rather than driving is a wise method. In addition, we can not only choose products with less packaging but also recycle as much as possible. to sum up, there are many reasons that society produces pollution on the planet. However, reducing contamination is our responsibility to reserve the habitats for each people on the earth.