In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building then is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion.

In this contemporary era, the requirement for new accommodation can not be neglected in some part of the world, besides the fact that it can be build in the rural areas only as city areas do not have enough space available. this phenomenon have contrasting views as it is believed by some people that countryside should be free from any construction of residential buildings. I support the former view of this essay which would be illustrated in the subsequent paragraph. To commence with, finding a place to construct new home has becomes a daunting task as because of the lot of hustle and bustle in the city. That is to say, building a home in the countryside is the only solution where they get ample places to build a dream home. For example, id new homes would built in the city then there would not be any place open for people for rejuvenation such as parks and gardens and would become more congested then before. Thus, building homes in the rural areas is more favourable for dwellers of the nation. Apart from this, the ample benefits of living in the countryside can not be underestimated. The alluring atmosphere and clean air would bring joy and upgrade the standard of living as the world is aware about the depletion of living standard in the city area. For example, getting fresh vegetables without any pesticides' would definitely promote healthy lifestyle. Hence, in my opinion i agree building homes in the rural areas because of its umpteen advantages. To recapitulate, because of increasing rush in the city area, construction of new homes would make them more congested, this according to me residing in he country side would be more advantageous for the people.