Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Several individuals expand most of their life alive near where they were born. What might be the cause of th is? What are the advantages and downsides? There are a number of significant benefits of spending a lot of time near your homeland. That's why many humans travel somewhere. For this reason, by living in other territories, travelling around the world and having background knowledge,people around and communicating with them. Another is that it improves a human's outlook on the world again, it makes you learn a language. For example, there is a big difference between a person who has been to all countries and a person who is with foreign people and a person who is only in his birthplace. Besides that, allows a person to education abroad. If you don't have the opportunity to study where you live, you definitely want to live in a place where you can. As with,everything there is a fine side and a bad side. On the other hand, When a person goes to another locale to do business or study. Of course, he misses his country, his family members, his home, his relatives or his parents. It affects a person very hard. For example, my father lives and works in another country far from us. We haven't seen him for a long time, and every time we talk he says he misses us. From my point of view, this is a very bad situation. In conclusion, Considering both sides, I would suggest that even if you live in the place of your birth, you should organize a trip to other countries. You can go to another country not only for travel but also to earn one's living and learn It is also useful for a person to go and live in another country. In my view that a should live not only in one place but also in other places, it gives enjoyment to a human.