Some people say that the only way to get success is go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial heating up a debate over the tactics to become successful.While some claim that the sole approach to gain high achievements is get access to tertiary education, others make a statement that fruitfulness is greatly reliant on various elements. While each has own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors Without a shadow of a doubt, going to the colleges plays a paramount significant role in helping people to become high-achievers in the society. Students are provided valuable degrees by institutions that they can compete to gain more achievements in the future. NEU, HANU, FTU, to name a few, in VN- which is on the top-rank of a nation, guarantees the quality of the learning process. It will train the professional labor workers While the importance of university attendance is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of other elements is ignored. Getting some set of skills makes a great contribution to people’s success. For instances, people who have negotiation skill, team work, leading skill while working tend to attain achievements in life. Having ability skills is necessary for people to become fruitful To sum up, getting access to academies and soft skills greatly catalyze people’s success