The use of cellphones has increased in this twenty-first century. Additionally, Cellphones can now be used for many purposes besides of making calls only. What are the advantages and disadvantages

The usage of cellphones is currently trending. Along side with numerous advantages than it inital years. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages phone poses to this century. The 2 main advantages of phones are easy to start up a business and a means of storage. Firstly, a phone can now be used for buying and selling of goods and serivces without the need for physical interactions between the buyer and the seller. In other words, businesses can be conducted on a phone without leaving your bedroom. For instance, david bought clothes from jumia on his cellphone without meeting the seller in person. Thus mobile devices helps ease stress for consumers of goods. Also, another important view on phones is the ability to store images, files and important documents on a single device. This means you can store images and files from previous and present years on a single gadget. For example, an iphone can store up to 1 terabyte of valuable documents. The 2 main disadvantages of cellphones are it can be used for scamming and cyber bullying. cellphones when misused would be used to commit crimes such as stealing from others online with the help of a device. Also, cyber bullying as become rampant in this century through phones. In other words people abuse and discriminate black humans online. For instance, a girl in the USA was arrested for cyber bullying calling someone a monkey on the internet. To conclude, cellphones has gained more popularity in recent times but it’s mixed with it advantages such as conducting a business and a means of storage also with disadvantages such as illegal activities and cyber bullying