Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is concluded by few people that in order to become an excellent member of society the teaching should be taught by parents, whereas the rest think that the school is responsible for this. In my opinion, parents should be the first ones to provide this environment. This essay will analyse both perspectives. First of all, kids do not attend school as soon as they start speaking so they spend their days with their parents. For example, parents are said to be the first teacher as they have the right to teach the kids. Second, it could give an opportunity to build a close relationship with each other. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks, as some parents do not have the knowledge to teach their kids. However, the majority of people say that school is the best place in regards to making them the best in society. Firstly, schools have the best equipment which provides kids with the necessary learning to become a great individuals. Moreover, kids from different cultures may have good and bad influences on their behaviour and there is competition in schools which brings the kids to fight for themselves in order to prove themselves. In summary, lessons taught by parents need more structure and support as they may lack some education, but it is better if the schools do these steps so that the kids learn from both backgrounds. Personally, I believe that the personality of the parents affects what kind of member the kids become in society.