in the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that in the modern world, people will be able to read books and other documents on the web rather than buying a hard copy of them I do not agree with this statement because printed books have many benefits. Online reading materials do have some advantages such as, they are portable and easily accessible. People can easily read online newspapers a social gatherings or on a bus when commuting between home and the office. They are usually free or available at a very low cost. For instance, there is a website called z library that has many new published books that you can read for free. In addition to that, the mobile format boxes are everlasting, they cannot be destroyed by water or dust. Even though the web version of published material has many advantages but still it can never replace the physical copy for a variety of reasons. Firstly, most websites that have books for free are illegal in many countries for instance America and Canada. They’re unlawful because they robbed the author of their hard-earned money. Writers are not given royalties from these sites and many of them condone their application publicly. Secondly, people are more focused when reading printed material and because of, it they can absorb more information. For example, according to a study children who read from books learn more as compared to children reading from phones. Finally, most readers feel a deeper connection to the physical form of books and articles because they can annotate them or right the feelings on them furthermore they can create a library in their homes and go back to it when necessary. In conclusion, it is clear that people will always place importance on the hard copies of material as compared to soft copies because it is legal requires more attention, and gives more information to the reader