Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are Pushed to Hard work when they are young. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.?

These days, in most developed countries, students are increasingly challenged at educational institutions. I believe such a phenomenon is rather beneficial as it not only teaches youngsters to endure and thrive in life but also enhances their mental abilities, which helps to avoid age diseases such as Dementia and Alzheimers. First and foremost, when kids are pushed to work hard at school, they learn to overcome adversity at a young age. As a result, they acquire fundamental life skills, which prove essential to achieving further educational challenges. For example, if school attendants are pushed when they are young, they develop inner strength and confidence, therefore they believe they can succeed at every challenge imposed. Consequently, when these individuals become adults they already have a strong sense of purpose and thus they achieve their goals much easier than their peers. Additionally, owing to the fact that they endured stressful circumstances at a young age, young professionals have far healthier brains, which is fundamental to avoiding mental illnesses when elderly. For instance, it has been proven that young professionals that graduated under pressure, showed surprising signs of enhanced mental activity, which contributed to the development of healthier minds at an older age. Furthermore, scientific research showed that those who reportedly struggle at the academy had half the chances of acquiring traditional age diseases such as Dementia and Alzheimer's. In other words, younger minds that overcome stressful academic situations develop better neuronal interfaces which keep their minds healthier for longer. To conclude, while some debate whether it is a positive or negative development whether pupils should be pushed to work harder when attending school, I strongly believe that it is most advantageous that they get pushed and encouraged to become their best self in an educational aspect. This is because they will not only build a prosperous life but also keep a healthier mental state throughout their lives.