As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that computers are going to replace teachers as technology are more and more widely used in education. Although using computers for teaching has advantages, I tend to believe teachers are the most vital role in education. People in favour of the idea believe that computers are more convenient for students to use. For example, they can use computers everywhere. If they want to learn, they can open the website. And if they have some knowledge misunderstand, they can check the videos online again. In addition, it is equal to all the students. Therefore, there will not have bias, computers treat every student equally. Every teenager will learn same thing, the grade usually depends on themselves. On the other hand, teachers are more flexible than technology. Tutors can use special ways to teach each student. They can focus on what students don't understand very clearly and answer the questions which they have doubts in a time manner. Compare to teachers, the knowledge from computers is programmed, they cannot teach students in accordance of their aptitude. Additionally, they can pay attention to psychological needs of teenagers. Because human have emotion, so if students feel depressed, they will be enlightened by teachers. It is hard for robots to observe teenagers’ mood, it is possible for juveniles to have mental diseases. They have no places to release their annoyance. It is possible for them to commit crimes. In conclusion, it is true that robots are more convenient, but I tend to argue that traditional teachers are most significant in academic.