We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

With the advancements in the field of science, humans jumped from one age to another first came the copper age then iron, and now the modern age. Internet, being the backbone of today's world has its fair share of advantages and disadvantages. Furthermore, the security of knowledge and its control is not safe in today's world, because of the introduction of the internet. However, in my opinion this statement is partially true. Despite, of internet being Change the form of the verb is show examples the best invention of humankind, it is also responsible for the birth of cyber crime. Which in turn, is responsible for sufferings and problems of many individuals worldwide. Privacy of any individual is not safe, additionally there are frequent breaches in information which results in various other problems. For example, in today's world their is a new kind of war, called cyber war. In which one country tries to steal information from any other country, either by hacking into their system or by introducing virus to their system. With the introduction of internet, the information which was present in files and documents can now be accessed by any third party. In comparison to the disadvantages, their are fair share of plus points as well. With the internet being the source of sharing information and data, people can now share their ideas and voices as well. For example, people can now share their product detail and information on various sites, which in turn increases the sale of their product. So, there is some positive impact of sharing information as well. Hence, any product is good or bad it is totally dependent on the person using it.