Some people think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Other think adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Living for an enjoyment of your life can happen to all ages. The gladness of your life can happen both young age and mature age. Therefore, It's depend on how you design your life. This essay will discuss in the following paragraphs both views as well as why i personally think that living happiness is driven by multiple factors. Firstly, younger people are extremely elated during this age because they are not expected to earn money, take care of their family and suffered from any disease, as parents are already take care for it. In addition, young people contain with many power, freedom and life pathway. On the other hand, they may seek some task or information that they didn't think before do it. There might be affect and change the whole life in the future. As a result, most people still think of being young age as a best time of their lives. Secondly, the views of being mature age is like a table turns which is so much different from an adolescent. Being mature will come up with a plenty of responsibilities due to a real chapter of your life is starting. Some people need to take care of their family, working hard to get money or suffering for disease. Moreover, most of mature people evaluate their gladness by the fame, wealth and prestige. These are suffered things compare to adolescent life. However, the people who can achieved these things might refer as a gladness of their life. In conclusion, young age and mature age have their own personal way to determine the gladness of their life. In my opinion, i believe that being young is the best part of life that brings a tremendous moments that you will never forget it.