Even though governments have worked hard to bring about improvements in the healthcare system, the overall standard of physical health in developed countries is decreasing. What are the potential reasons for this, and what are some of the long-term effects?

Physical fitness is significant for the human body. High authorities have also left no stone unturned to overhaul the healthcare department. However, in some developed nations physical well-being of folks is dropping down. This essay will shed the light on the main causes of this problem and also, its hamper on upcoming lives. Firstly, the predominant issue is that families are addicted to unhealthy food. Even folks are denying home-cooked meals and preferred to eat from restaurants. While people are dining out, they not only consume oily food but sometimes sit in an unhygienic environment that leads them to catch sickness easily. For instance, if children start eating junk food in excess range, this will hamper their immunity. Further, another reason is stress, these days society is working in a fast-paced environment and have no time for a proper meal and also with a small time left they prefer takeaway meals. Therefore, people will not stay healthier in the future. Additionally, this lifestyle has some serious consequences. Such as if a person has diabetes, it is possible that he would pass that disease to his child because this disease travels through genes and transfer from one generation to another generation. Further, a child could be a victim of obesity. For example, if a kid at an early age eats unhealthy meals constantly, without any physical exercise, which could surge diseases. Thus, this unhealthy life has a life-threatening impact on the human body. In conclusion, Although the government is working very hard to provide the best healthcare system to the country, the citizens of developed countries have contributed to decreasing standards because of their poor lifestyles. To improve their fitness, the population must change their diet.