Some people say that using smartphones should be banned in most schools. Do you agree or disagree with that?

Some individuals argue that mobile phones should be banned in most schools. In my opinion, I totally agree with this suggestion, and I will clear this on my upcoming passage. Firstly, children are more distracted. In other words, if kids carry phones during their school time so they also use this technology in between study times and they do not focus on their studies. However, the notifications are the phone also come During school hours so children also think about the msg and phone calls. For example, in,India the academy sector banned mobile phones and some others make some rules like switching off phones during school time also teachers collect phones before kids enter the classrooms. Hence, children are considered in their studies. Secondly, reducing phone addiction, to explain it, if academies banned smartphones so children also use fewer smartphones and it is helpful for them to decrease mobile use hours if children have their phones all the time kids become addicted. For instance, in many,countries young people become addicted to using technology and it also defects their health. On the other hand, they are very helpful for their study. To illustrate this, nowadays technology is developing and schools and study classes required smartphones and laptops for their study to make notes taking, lecture online, and finish projects. Thus, technology (smartphones) become part of the life of children. In conclusion, using smartphones during study time effect kids ' studies and playtime but there are some advantages to using phones. However, I stand but my opinion that schools should not allow using of mobile phones.