In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

• In our modern life, In a few cultures, children are frequently told that They can accomplish their aim, if they try to work hard enough. Because if a person decides to succeed he will be hard working. From my point of view, all parents should guide their child on the right path and there are a lot of advantages than disadvantages of all parents need to organize what their child needs to do to achieve their goals. In this essay, I will examine both pros and cons of achieving success. • There are a number of significant benefits of working hard to achieve success. For example, the majority of kids are too lazy and do not want to work hard, so if they get into trouble, they just give up and do not want it for some period, if someone helps them to achieve their goal by showing them the right path, they will definitely work hard and if achieve their intentions. Another advantage is Children don't know the difference between good and bad and they think that whoever shows them the right path is right, and in, this they need the help of their parents and parents should motivate their children by showing them the right way. • Turing the other side of the argument despite its benefits it also has it is disadvantaged. First of all, children attempt to work hard to success in their purpose, because of this, they have many serious health problems, because they do not have a good appetite, and they do not eat breakfast or dinner, and they sleep very little, which is harmful to every child. • In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned up and I can come to the conclusion that for children, motivation from someone is extraordinarily significant. From my point of view, if children work hard, they will surely achieve their goals.