In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

İn some cultures,young people are taught that if they want to achieve something,they must first do it themselves. This essay agrees that children working or studying will benefit their future. First, this essay discusses the beneficial side of making children act for themselves,and secondly,the negative side of this situation. On the one hand,there are many benefits of children fighting for themselves.Showing them the difficulties from their childhood is not only the benefit of that age but also for society.Accustoming a child to a difficult task is very beneficial for our future development. For example, according to studies,teaching a person to knit from a young age causes various problems. On the other hand,exposing children to adversity can change their outlook on life.İn addition,the child thinks that it is necessary to do a hard way to get out of trouble.Some people want to find happiness in the right way because they grew up in hardship,while others draw the wrong conclusion from it. For example,according to statistics,most of the crimes currently occurring are committed by people who grew up in poverty. İn the end,some children want to study more after seeing the absence.İn my opinion,it is useful to treat children according to their behaviour.