Parents are ideal teacher for thier children. Do you agree or disagree?

well, parents are the one who teach them a different between right and wrong path. parents are the ideal mentor for their children. I totally agree with this idea of this statement moreover, in this essay we should to agree with one the statement and support with the examples.. firstly, as mention metion before I'm completely agree with it that, parents are the finest instructor of their life. the main reason of supporting this idea is the child spend most of the time in their home.to illustrate,all the kid spend most of the time with their family they are one who teach them. how to sit infront of elder people and how to respect them as well as. I belong from a desi family in our culture we have to teach everything to our children. furthermore, I would highlight one more major reason of agree with idea that parents could be the one who share all their experiences of their life for instance, my father always help me out in all thing such as business and many more thing. on the other hand, some of people also disagree with them because nowadays most of the parents having a negative mind set. every parent isn't same at all because some parents also spoil their kid so the best teacher could be the school teacher for them. for example, many parents in Asia country doesn't let them their kid complete their education because put their son into their business. to sum up, parents are ideal tech for them. I'm agree with this idea and give some of the reason such as spend most of their time with parent and share their experiences as well as. also add some point of disagree as well as such as parent doesn't have time their kids.