some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are both entertainment and ecological important. Discuss both views

It has been argued whether animals should be kept in zoos, I will examine both views and provide a plausible conclusion. On the one hand, Animals have freedom rights and humans shouldn't keep them in a cage. They should be free to live and move, however, these places prevent them from their basic rights, this action can cause many tragedies such as death and depression of these species, for instance,rabbits are sensitive and they become depressed rapidly, keeping them away from their habitat is against humanity. Zoos are crucial places for species and they shouldn't be locked up in such places. On the other hand, both humans and animals can take advantage of this environment. We can see the diversity of creations and learn about them, children can get familiar with wild animals and observe them at the nearest distance possible hence,it can help offspring to be more knowledgeable about wildlife. Moreover, we can keep some of them safe from being hunted and take care of them, moreover, some animals might be in extinction danger and it's favourable to pay extra attention to them. Zoos can be ecological places if the aim is to learn and help animals. To summarize, the main point is about the zoo keeper's attitudes towards species as if they want to keep them in a cage just for money or if they have greater plans.