some say that modern technology is giving people more free time, while others think it is making them busier. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, the benefits of technological gadgets have become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents emphasize that cutting-edge machinery wastes the time of young people, some proponents and I adopt a diverse stance because it is not only quintessential to reduce the duration needed to achieve tasks, but also it is crucial in their education. In this essay, both views, along with my perspective will be further elaborated. On the one hand, despite disagreeing with the view that artificial intelligence consumes a plethora of time, some critics believe that it distracts students because they spend a significant amount of time utilizing them. This means that when learners abandon their studies and get chained to their smartphones, the day will pass with no more steps on their academic progress, and they will fall behind in their studies. An eminent example of this is social media platforms such as Facebook which eat up almost all. Therefore, what can be said is that up-to-date devices have a detrimental effect on the academic life of youth. On the other hand, technological utilities have a myriad of blessings, but youth have to be careful about timing while using them because time rapidly passes. In other words, if mothers use online shopping websites to purchase their needs, they will have plenty of time and will save the day. This can be witnessed by the Amazon application which enables housewives to go shopping within a few minutes. Accordingly, in a final analysis, technological appliances have an advantageous impact on saving time. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only have modern facilities revolutionized the recent era, but also they have to be carefully watched because of their bad influence on time. Eventually, I am a staunch believer that without the advancement in the technological field, the universe could not have been immensely accelerated.