Due to the development and rapid expansion of supermarket in some countries, many small and local businesses are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Due to the growth and rapid expansion of supermarkets in certain countries, local and small field are unable to compete, which will bring about the death of local businesses in regional countries. I agree to a certain extent that, the termination of local businesses will bring about the downfall of some countries. Below I will be talking about both perspectives while giving some examples. Firstly, a supermarket is a place where varieties of products are sold such as groceries, clothing, shoes and many other kinds of stuff which cannot be found in local stores. For instance, shopping in a store with different types of food will save you time and energy. For example, if you go to a Caribbean shop to buy, you will not find everything you need since they sell only food accessories but in,superstores multiple objects are sold such as home appliances, bathing and other kinds of stuff. However, the development of hypermarkets will be of great benefit to the community and should be encouraged. Secondly, the best way to motivate someone to grow is by investing in that person by promoting their field and buying their pieces. To expatiate, if an individual opens a retail store in a neighbourhood and people don't purchase from there, the business will eventually go bankrupt. Therefore, townships will never prosper since all boutiques will shut down. In case of any,emergency people will not be able to get a fast purchase of any item. In my opinion, every trade should be heartened, no matter how small it might be right now, it will eventually enlarge in the nearest future. Overview, the government should encourage small businesses in local communities. By so doing, humans will be inspired to start their own professions which will lead to the expansion of society. It will eventually save transport fares for those without private vehicles.