In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message

Adolescents are frequently advised differently, according to their traditions,on the way to determining work in order to attain whatever they want. This message can be advantageous to children as it motivates them and encourages them to chase their dreams.In this essay,I will examine both pros and cons of this controversial issue. On the one hand,we cannot overlook the importance of determining a job in order to attain success and be happy in life. First of all, teaching,kids the importance of hard work is substantial.By training kids to do solid work guardians can teach them the right way to achieve the goals in their lives.To illuminate,when youngsters learn to do arduous work,he or they automatically imbibe values like determination and dedication. Hence,hard work teaches them to become disciplined individuals.Another advantage is that through hard work they can learn vital life lessons.One can become successful in life only through sheer hard work. Turning to another side of the argument,even while giving this suggestion to the inappropriate appropriate set of young adults may have unfavourable results for comparison purposes, telling children who are blind from a car accident that they can regain their vision if they put in the effort can drive and inspire numerous offspring. In other words, if someone truly is not attainable,it would be irresponsible to spread unfounded optimism rather than offering coping mechanisms. Therefore,in some,cases it is preferable to teach children to be practical rather than to motivate them. To conclude,a stimulating statement like this one is necessary for success in every community,, however if it is addressed to a particular set of kids,it could have harmful consequences. Thus,it is crucial to deliver this message to the appropriate audience. Words:288