QUESTION : IN SOME PLACES, OLD AGE IS VALUED, WHILE IN OTHER CULTURES YOUTH IS considered MORE important.Discussion both views and give your opinion.

Valuing elder generation, and younger generation is varied with situation, and place. Some countries in the earth give importance to their aged people, and some states prioritized their young citizen. I completely agree with the later view. In this essay, I am going to explain, why old people are valuable, and why youngsters are necessary. To commence with, some nations know the significance of elderly population because they have enough experience regarding almost everything. To elaborate, the expertise of grey headed people has been assisting for thousands of year. For example, Japan is very careful about their senior citizen, and aided them with money, and proper treatment. The government of Japan believe that without the expertise, and experience of old people, they can not establish in every sector. Thus, Japan emphasized their older age group, this resulted in economical development. However, without the working ability, and modern technological knowledge of younger generation, no countries in the world are able to reach in the peak of success. Turning to the other side of argument, many countries in the world very aware regarding their younger generation as they are able to work hard, and familiar with cutting-edge technology. To clarify, younger population contributes in different sectors of the society through their operational skill on modern technology, advanced knowledge, and their energy. For example, in India, IT sector share more than thirty percent of their GDP, which is totally impossible without the help of youngsters. Hence, government of several countries valued their younger population to boost their overall development. To conclude, people of some states nurtured their grey headed population because they are vital in terms of experience, although others argue that young people are pivotal due to their hard working ability, and expertise in developed technology.