Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with poor. What are some reasons for poverty? What can we do to help poor ?

Poverty prevails in all countries and is dealt with in many ways. Unemployment and illiteracy are the main ones that contribute to poverty. However, there are ways through which we can help them, such as by providing them with free education and job opportunities. Illiteracy is the leading cause of poverty as most people are not educated, and as a result of this thesis, they have to work as labour workers at meagre wages. Which, ultimately, does not fulfil their daily needs. To cite an example, in most Asian countries, every one- third of a family member is unemployed, and the reason for that is a lack of education. A survey conducted at London University in 2021 shows that approximately 60% of mortals are jobless because they are not educated enough to get a job. To combat this problem, some solutions can help poor people. Firstly, providing free education to all humanity in the world, whether they are rich or from ordinary families. I know this will not mean that everyone will be educated. But this will help those individuals who want to get educated and secure their future by getting job jobs with handsome salaries. Besides this, the government should play a crucial role in controlling the destitution rate, which is rising rapidly. Such as giving enough for youngsters to get promising industries jobs with good salary packages. To conclude, there are many reasons why poverty is increasing days by day across the globe, such as unemployment and lack of jobs. But there are some measures like no-cost education and providing more and more jobs by lawmakers that will make a significant impact on resolving this problem.